Officers & Directors


David Rioux, co-chair
Erie Insurance, Vice President - Special Investigations
Tom Donahue, co-chair
PA Insurance Fraud Prevention Authority - Executive Director
Heidi Krumenauer, treasurer
Heidi Krumenauer
American Family - Corporate Planning Consultant
Bill Newton
Bill Newton
Florida Consumer Action Network - Deputy Executive Director

Executive Committee Members

Board of Directors

Kate Gordon, Associate General Counsel

Allstate Insurance Company
Becky Abel, Claim Field Director, SIU
Randy Griffin, SIU Claim Process Manager

American Council on Consumer Interests
Dr. Ginger Phillips, Executive Director

American Family Insurance
Heidi Krumenauer, Corporate Planning Lead
Jack Dever, SIU Director

American Property Casualty Insurance Association
Robert C. Passmore, Senior Director-Personal Lines
Jim Whittle, Assistant General Counsel

Center for Consumer Affairs - University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee
James L. Brown

Citizen Advocacy Center
David Swankin, President

Steve Piper, Global Head of Special Investigations
Katie Gall, SIU Director

Consumer Action
Ken McEldowney, Executive Director

Consumer Federation of America**
Jack Gillis, Executive Director

Consumer Institute **

Erie Insurance
David Rioux, Vice President — Special Investigations
Ronald Bryant, Western States Regional Manager - SIU

Farmers Insurance
Dallas Barnes, SIU Director
Michael F. Terrano, East Zone Manager

Florida Consumer Action Network
Bill Newton, Deputy Director

Douglas Shiring, SIU Director
Jen Fogarty, Claims Home Office, Operations Manager

Hanover Insurance Group
Frank Pietrasik, AVP, Special Investigation Unit
Tessa Phillips, SIU Senior Manager

International Association of Insurance Fraud Agencies**
Robert F. Craig, Attorney
Maxi Moody, Executive Director

International Association of Lemon Law Administrators

John Hancock Financial Services
Charles B. Ziegenbein, Assistant Vice President — Investigative Services

Liberty Mutual
Steve Friedman, SIU Director — SAFECO
Thomas Brosnan, Claims Manager

Louisiana State Police
David Stelly, Lieutenant - Statewide Insurance Fraud Unit
Jason Turner — Captain

Cindy Belmore, Head of Special Investigations Unit
Anthony Bundy, Investigative Consultant

Lee Gaffigan, Director — Property Casualty, Special Investigations Claims
Gregory Melanson, SIU Manager

National Association of Consumer Agency Administrators**

National Association of Insurance Commissioners**
Greg Welker, Antifraud Coordinator/Market Regulation Specialist II
Lois Alexander, Market Regulation Manager

National Council of Insurance Legislators
William Melofchik, General Counsel
Tom Considine, CEO

National Consumer League
John Breyault, Vice President — Public Policy, Telecommunications & Fraud

National Criminal Justice Association
Cabell C. Cropper, Executive Director

National District Attorneys Association**
Sean Morgan, Attorney

National Fraud Information Center

National Insurance Crime Bureau**
David J. Glawe, President & CEO

National Urban League**
Robert McAlpine, Director of Government Relations

Nationwide Insurance Company
John Sokit, AVP Special Investigations
Claire McDonald, SIU Director

Boris Shekhtman, National SIU Director

Pennsylvania Insurance Fraud Prevention Authority
Tom Donahue, Executive Director

Pennsylvania Office of Attorney General
Robert G. LaBar, Senior Deputy Attorney General

Progressive Insurance
Jeff Moore, Corporate SIU Process Leader
Jim Wheeler, Corporate Claims Attorney

Prudential Insurance
Marc Rothenberg, Vice President — Corporate Counsel
Erez Liebermann, Vice President

San Diego County District Attorney
Sherry Thompson-Taylor, Chief - Insurance Fraud Division

Sentry Insurance
Dave Stacey, SIU Director
Timothy Hopper, Major Case Manager

State Farm Insurance Companies**
Maureen Hasselmann, Claims Manager
Catherine Rankin, Counsel

The Hartford**
Matt Murphy, Vice President, Claims
James Sweetman, Assistant Vice President

Travelers Insurance
Kenneth Jones, Vice President
Delpha DiGiacomo, 2nd Vice President

Zurich North America
William R. Young, Esq., Vice President, Special Investigations Unit
Scott Jackson, Major Case, Property, & G/L

** Charter members